my room. is so messy.
but only right now. because when i have all this ish packed up, it will be so clean. and then when i get to my new apartment it will stay clean. and that is a goal. so it better be becca's too ! i will force her :)
i'm so excited to be moving out. (mom&dad if you're reading this it is absolutely NOTHING to do with you!!) i'm going to miss my rents alot. like seriously. but i am way to excited to begin a new 'CHAPTER IN MY LIFE' --i think that's the way my parents would say it.
so, i have to clean. and clean. and pack. and clean. but i just stare at all my stuff, and think.. i'm going to use that til the day i move, i can't pack it. or.. i have too much stuff to bring all of it.. but i kinda need it all / want it all.
hmmmm.. decisions decisions.
and then, instead of making the decisions, i just sit. and either a) write in my blog, b) watch tv, c) sleep, or d) nothing at all.
life is pretty boring right now, and maybe that's why i want to move out.
i feel like i no longer have friends, because while they all work, i sit around. then when they are finished working, they don't call me, they hangout with their boyfriends! get me to utah state, ASAP. please!
ugh, i also hate not havng a job, or not being able to. my mom does a pretty good job of giving me jobs around the house, but seriously how long can you clean a house for. 8 hours everyday? i would go mad. and then i just think about how if i dont do 8 hours one day the house will still look the same, except for the one area that is sparkling, and then it isn't even worth it, and then it is obnoxious, because i get SUPER unmotivated, and now im going off on tangents that are ridiculous, and im just going to stop. i dont want to make up excuses, and then be told im making up stupid excuses. hahaha. i want a greencard. end of story! i LOVE being CANADIAN. it's what makes me me. but i really want a greencard, so i can work.
the end, im done rambling.
AGGIES <3 ;
No comments:
Post a Comment